On my way to Agile 2009

I am currently at the airport in Fort Lauderdale waiting to head to Chicago for the Agile 2009 conference in which Mike Longin and I will be giving a presentation on Applying Modern Software Development Techniques to UI Testing. You can see our outline and time here. I am very excited to be attending this conference that is specifically related to Agile practices and up and coming improvements to the practices being applied. Last year I went to the StarEast conference which focused more on testing, but as a Scrum Master I look forward to the techniques that will help me improve in team productivity, communication, distributed teams(remote employees) and apply more efficient agile testing practices.

I will be attending as many sessions as possible in many different areas. If you have any questions feel free to email me at chris@agile-tester.com.

Leave a Reply

